Send your dates to
louise.lloydContact Louise Lloyd
See also
Poster Parade

June 2018


22 Jun Fri • VOICE • 12.30pm at The Gurkha Village Restaurant Kidlington: lunch and AGM for Members of Kidlington Voice.

23 Jun Sat • ANTIQUES • 10.00am to 1.00pm at The Methodist Church Hall, Kidlington. Antique and Collectors Market.

23 Jun Sat • GUIDES FETE • 2.00pm to 5.00pm at 49 Church Street Kidlington. Girl Guides Summer Fete. See also: Poster Parade.

23 Jun Sat • SWIFT AWARENESS • 7.30pm at St. Mary's Church (Refectory) Kidlington. A talk about Swifts: migratory birds that fly from Kidlington to Africa and back each year! See also: Poster Parade.

26 Jun Tue • HISTORY • 7.30pm at Moorside Place OX5 2UZ. AGM of Kidlington & District Historical Society followed by Members' Social.

30 Jun Sat • PARISH FETE • 12.30pm to 4.00pm Parish Fete with Dog Show at St. Mary's Church Kidlington.

July 2018


03 Jul Tue • U3A • 2.00pm at Woodstock Community Centre, New Road, Woodstock OX20 1PB. University of the Third Age: 'Skulduggery in the Shrubbery' by Stefan White.

07 Jul Sat • FLOWER FESTIVAL • St. Mary's Church Kidlington.

08 Jul Sun • FLOWER FESTIVAL • St. Mary's Church Kidlington.

11 Jul Wed • ANNIVERSARY • 5.00pm to 8.00pm at Gosford Hill School. 85th Anniversary celebration of the school's opening in 1932. See Poster Parade for details.

13 Jul Fri • DEADLINE • by noon today please, receipt of copy for the August 2018 edition of the printed magazine Kidlington News. Email: kidlingtonnews @yahoo.co.uk

15 Jul Sun • FUN RUN • 10.00am to 1.00pm at Stratfield Brake. Kidlington Fun Run. See Poster Parade for details.

15 Jul Sun • GARDENS • Open from 2.00pm Bridewell Gardens www.bridewellgardens.org

20 Jul Fri • VOICE • 7.15am for 7.30am at Foresters Hall, Breakfast Meeting for Members of Kidlington Voice.

22 Jul Sun • CONCERT BRASS • 7.00pm at Exeter Hall. Kidlington Concert Brass presents 'Globetrotters'. More at www. KidlingtonConcertBrass .org.uk

28 Jul Sat • ANTIQUES • 10.00am to 1.00pm at The Methodist Church Hall, Kidlington. Antique and Collectors Market.

31 Jul Tue • HISTORY • 7.50pm for 8.00pm at Moorside Place OX5 2UZ. Kidlington & District Historical Society. A talk by Julie Ann Godson: 'Scandal in High Society'.

August 2018


10 Aug Fri • DEADLINE • by noon today please, receipt of copy for the September 2018 edition of the printed magazine Kidlington News. Email: kidlingtonnews @yahoo.co.uk

16 Aug Thu • GARDENS • Open from 2.00pm Bridewell Gardens www.bridewellgardens.org

18 Aug Sat • ANTIQUES • 10.00am to 1.00pm at The Methodist Church Hall, Kidlington. Antique and Collectors Market.

September 2018


14 Sep Fri • DEADLINE • by noon today please, receipt of copy for the October 2018 edition of the printed magazine Kidlington News. Email: kidlingtonnews @yahoo.co.uk

14 Sep Fri • VOICE • 7.15am for 7.30am at Foresters Hall, Breakfast Meeting for Members of Kidlington Voice.

14 Sep Fri • GARDENS • Open from 2.00pm Bridewell Gardens www.bridewellgardens.org

29 Sep Sat • ANTIQUES • 10.00am to 1.00pm at The Methodist Church Hall, Kidlington. Antique and Collectors Market.

30 Sep Sun • CONCERT BRASS • 2.00pm at Exeter Hall. Kidlington Concert Brass presents a family concert 'Heroes and Villains'. More at www. KidlingtonConcertBrass .org.uk

October 2018


06 Oct Sat • FAMILY HISTORY • 10.00am to 4.00pm at Marlborough School, Woodstock OX20 1L. Oxfordshire Family History Fair. Free entry. Free parking. See Poster Parade for details.

12 Oct Fri • DEADLINE • by noon today please, receipt of copy for the November 2018 edition of the printed magazine Kidlington News. Email: kidlingtonnews @yahoo.co.uk

17 Oct Wed • SOUTH PACIFIC • Wed to Sat 20 Oct at Gosford Hill School. KAOS Kidlington Amateur Operatic Society's performance of the Musical South Pacific.

26 Oct Fri • VOICE • 7.15am for 7.30am at Foresters Hall, Breakfast Meeting for Members of Kidlington Voice.

27 Oct Sat • ANTIQUES • 10.00am to 1.00pm at The Methodist Church Hall, Kidlington. Antique and Collectors Market.

November 2018


09 Nov Fri • DEADLINE • by noon today please, receipt of copy for the December 2018 edition of the printed magazine Kidlington News. Email: kidlingtonnews @yahoo.co.uk

11 Nov Sun • CONCERT BRASS • 7.30pm at Exeter Hall. Kidlington Concert Brass, Remembrance Concert. More at www. KidlingtonConcertBrass .org.uk

24 Nov Sat • ANTIQUES • 10.00am to 1.00pm at The Methodist Church Hall, Kidlington. Antique and Collectors Market.

December 2018


14 Dec Fri • DEADLINE • by noon today please, receipt of copy for the January 2019 edition of the printed magazine Kidlington News. Email: kidlingtonnews @yahoo.co.uk

16 Dec Sun • CONCERT BRASS • 2.00pm at Exeter Hall. Kidlington Concert Brass, Christmas Concert. More at www. KidlingtonConcertBrass .org.uk

January 2019


February 2019


March 2019


April 2019


May 2019